Tagged

When I saw this in the other blogs, I used to wonder what is this tagging all about, now that Raz has tagged me, I finally got to know..

In the 8 Facts about Yourself, you share 8 things that your readers don’t know about you. Then at the end you tag at least 8 other bloggers to keep the fun going. Here are the rules.RULES:* Each blogger must post these rules first.*
Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.*
Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.*
At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.* Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.****

—–
Here are those eight unknown facts about me:
1.I don’t talk much while traveling.😀 I know it is difficult to believe, strangely, it is the truth😀
2.I see a lot of babies in my dream
3.Alhamdhulillah, these days, I am not getting psyched looking at numbers
4.I carried 3315 for two and a half years and felt very uncomfortable to type messages with 2300
5.I once hated, detested, abhorred computers
6.It is my brother who has seen the most violent nature of mine (paavam en thambi, I promised to myself that I will never pinch him again when he almost cried when I pinched him last)
7.I asked my friend ‘how to log into IP messenger’ in college😀
8.I have never counted the nick names that I have
——
Wokie, here goes the tagging!

🙂

5 Responses to “Tagged”

  1. Arun Sundar Says:

    Ennadhu idhu chinna pulla thanamaa tag adhu, idhu’nu??

  2. SK Says:

    Tagged!!.. appadina?!!

    I still don’t believe this🙂 .. “I don’t talk much while traveling.😀 I know it is difficult to believe, strangely, it is the truth :D”

  3. the victorious.. Says:

    @arun sundar,
    blogolaguthula idhellam jagajam polarukku..😀 summa ningalum tag pannunga …

    @sk,
    adha pathi indha post le yae potruken paarunga senior…

    //I still don’t believe this //😀 Vera vazhi illa. nambi thaan aaganum

  4. Raz Says:

    aiaaa!🙂 u posted it.

    post potachuna. potachu nu solla matingala😀

    u dont talk, u dont know chat, u were afraid of PC. u shld be an engg. righta?

  5. the victorious.. Says:

    @raz,
    ninga enna rommmbaaa thappa purinjitinga…😀

    i talk and talk and talk and talk and there is no end to my talking.. but I talk lesser while I’m traveling.. adhu neraya perukku namba mudiyadhu..😉

    I hated computers when I was in School. I hated BASIC, which was the only programming lang taught to me there..😀

    So naa engr illa…😀 I belong to a different breed altogether,,,😀

Leave a Reply

